logo
ang-top-sx   ang-top-dx
   




  

ang-bot-sx   ang-bot-dx
studio collaboratori pareri dello studio aree di attivitą dove siamo
ang-top-sx   ang-top-dx
  professionals

Atty. Gaetano Tasca
avv.tasca@tascalawfirm.com

Avv. Gaetano Tasca

Arbitration - Company Law - Bankruptcy - Contract Law - New Energy Law - Intellectual Property Rights - Trademarks and Patents - Strategic Corporate Structuring - Business Strategy - Group Structuring

Publications:
- Abuso di diritto e di potere,                         LUISS UNIVERSITY PRESS 2012
- Società Off-Shore e Paradisi Legali,                 GIUFFRE' EDITORE 2009
- Le Clausole Arbitrali e gli Accordi                     Compromissori, FAG 2002                                           
Atty. Alessandra Caputo
avv.caputo@tascalawfirm.com
Contract law
Atty. Carolina Cenacchi
avv.cenacchi@tascalawfirm.com
Contract Law – Civil Liability – Property Law – Rights in rem – Family Law
Atty. Corrado Di Mattina
avv.dimattina@tascalawfirm.com
Labor Law - Trade Union Law - Social Security Law - Occupational Safety - Contract Law
Atty. Giovanna Nicotra
avv.nicotra@tascalawfirm.com
Criminal Law – Company Criminal Law – Civil Liability
Atty. Filippo Magno
avv.magno@tascalawfirm.com
Contract Law                                                                
Atty. Luca Perrone
avv.perrone@tascalawfirm.com
Tax Law – Corporate Law – Contracts – Bankruptcy Law
Atty. Andrea Pistone dal Verme
avv.pistonedalverme@tascalawfirm.com
Company Law – Contract Law – Intellectual Property – Unlawful Competition – Bankruptcy Law
Atty. Morena Ruiu
avv.ruiu@tascalawfirm.com
Civil Liability – Litigation – Contract Law                                          
Atty. Massimiliano Russo
avv.russo@tascalawfirm.com
Tender Law – International Contracting – Financial Law – Property Law
Atty. Anna Taruffo
avv.taruffo@tascalawfirm.com
Intellectual Property Law – Contract Law

back office
Atty. Antonio Arena
Atty. Giancarlo Greco
Atty. Clara Pasina
Atty. Alessandro Salvoni
Pasquale Barbati
Alessandra Caputo
Davide Palazzo
Marco Permunian

of counsel
Professor Vincenzo Farina
Emanuele Pistone


 
ang-bot-sx spacer ang-bot-dx
ang-top-sx spacer ang-top-dx
  studio legale tasca
MILANO 20129, Piazza Cinque Giornate n.3 Tel: (39) 0254100378 - 5466066
ROMA 00195, Via XX Settembre n.26 Tel: (39) 06 42016234 - 42391396

Vat number: 11157430155
 
ang-bot-sx   ang-bot-dx